Saturday Night Outfit: Glam Aztec

I took some photos while I was getting ready tonight and thought I’d write a quick blog post before I head out!

I’ve called this outfit ‘Glam Aztec’ as the skirt is aztec print but I’ve glammed it up with some sparkling accessories and some funky shoulders!

My skirt is from Karen Millen, top is Debenhams and t-bar heels are Ted Baker. My necklace is a little Primark bargain and my bracelets are from River Island.

So I could show off the shoulders on my top, I’ve worn my hair in a dressy ponytail. To get this look, I rough dried my hair and tonged the ends. I then swept my hair back into a smooth high ponytail and secured with a hair elastic. I took a small (about one centimetre thick) strand of hair from the base of my ponytail and wrapped it around the elastic and secured with a kirby grip to give my hair a polished finish.

And of course, I can’t forget the most important Saturday night accessory of all…

Have a great night whatever you are up to!

2 thoughts on “Saturday Night Outfit: Glam Aztec

Leave a Reply

