Casual Friday: Pink Denim

I’m loving coloured denim at the moment so for casual Friday yesterday I thought I’d break out my pink jeans.

image

Pink denim by Salt Works Jeans @TK Maxx, Bird Print top by Warehouse.

I pared them with is cute bird print tee from Warehouse, and my old faithful brown ballet pumps from Faith:

image

These are ancient and battered but so comfy and seem to go with everything!

I finished off the look with seventies style tousled waves…

image

…and for a touch of movie star glamour, a pink chiffon scarf from Oasis.

image

What’s your casual Friday style?

2 thoughts on “Casual Friday: Pink Denim

Leave a Reply

