Sparkly Shoes!

I have fallen in love with these amazing diamonte heeled platform heels by Steve Madden at ASOS:

Image

Steve Madden ‘Partyy’ Champagne Court Shoes

Look how pretty!!!!

These are also available in a gorgeous hot pink colour:

Image

Anything sparkly or covered in diamontes is known to get me excited so you can imagine how I feel about these beauties! I love hot pink so normally the second pair would be my favourite, but in this case I think the champagne colour just wins out as there is something really unique about them. Which are your favourites?

One thought on “Sparkly Shoes!

Leave a Reply

